why I want to do internet marketing?

My name is John Wilson, the reason’s why I want to do internet marketing is because I want to be able to have my own work schedule created by me and not some strict boss at work. I want to be able to travel the world and meet new people. Becoming a internet marketer will allow this to happen so I will have time to do those things. I love to play basketball and workout I just don’t have the time because I’m working a 9-5 job. My goal is to make a 6 figure income online within the next year. Once my goal get accomplished I’m going to move out of North America and start a new life.ê

Leave a Reply

